jump to navigation

January 14, 2007

Posted by jgw310 in Uncategorized.
trackback

ey!

 

GOT AN APOLOGY! ALL CPR MEMBERS E-MAIL ME AT HOLAGURRL25@YAHOO.COM AND I’LL GIVE YOU THE CPR PASSWORD.  this is one of my friends e-mails she is in charge so e-mail her NOT ME

 

Subject: apology
To: holagurrl25@yahoo.com

As much as i hate apologizing (especially to someone i don’t even know), i’m sorry for “spying” on the CPR. Truth is, i’m not even a “viking” spy. i don’t even know who they are. I was just bored so i made up that i am a spy for the vikings. and im also sorry i called you stupid. The reason? I don’t know why. And tell yay p i’m sorry too. but i still think she’s annoying. Your site rocks anyhow! Rock on!

And are some edits I made!

Remember, they are ©opyrighted, and belong to me. I will be posting them in the CP Pics Version 1.4 when it comes.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Happy Holidays from the Hola family!

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Sometimes I get so bored in CP, I talk to myself. ;)

 

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

