jump to navigation

new years partay (sorry its late) January 14, 2007

Posted by jgw310 in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hey!

I’m at the New Year Party!

 It’s awesome!

   There’s fireworks, and look at this!

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Full picture at http://img72.imageshack.us/img72/2628/newyearsfireworksandglihl2.png

 Also this is the grand finale of fireworks at the Mountain.Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

And this is a picture of the finale at the Iceberg.Image Hosted by ImageShack.us 

Maybe more pictures and news later!

  Gonna party with my friends! (That are still awake)

Oh yeah, and you guys can join my festivities at Mammoth tomarrow night (starting around 10 pm central, 11 pm eastern, and 6 pm in Honolulu. ;) )

Advertisements

Comments»

1. Land of Shopping - August 18, 2007

This is very nice and informative post. I have bookmarked your site in order to find out your post in the future.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: