jump to navigation

Holagurrl25 is Really Really Smart April 25, 2007

Posted by jgw310 in Uncategorized.
trackback

hollywood_sign.jpg

She is so right, here is exactly what she said!!

Hey!

Having this blog is stressful.

After the short time of being hacked, and all the stupid rumors that came from that… what? 1 day? It makes me realize.

Why do we play CP?

Do we want to hide from our real lives?

I have a great “real” life. I’m not going to mess it up for a digital penguin.

Why do you play CP?

To create an image that hides your real self?

I don’t know… I enjoy CP, but I don’t get the point.

You may change my mind, you may not, but you should stop looking up to “popular” or “famous” penguins.

You should stop voting and making competitions for whos the most popular.

You should enjoy CP for what it is, and not to call nonmembers n00bs, and compete for more money by hacking, more clothes, more hits on blogs etc.

Think of what CP has done to us. We have become like… obsessed with the game.

How much time do you spend on the internet? Most if it has to do with CP, right?

I’m just telling you how I feel, and if I quit my blog, you’ll know why.

Here’s the truth: I wanted to make a blog to help penguins, but I also wanted to be more than just some nonmember.

So I think we should STOP with CP blogs.

This game has caused so much sadness, with hacking, and not being popular.

I hope you all visit http://penguinforum.miniclip.com/index.php and register as a member so you can join the official CP forums, and not try to win popularity on a blog.

Please, please tell the truth. Why did you make a blog when you did? I know some of you are stubborn to admit it, but I know a lot of people want to be popular.

And I understand. It’s fun having people look up to you.

But please, please look deep down, and think why you play, and if it’s healthy. Every minute you spend on the computer, trying to make pixels shaped like a penguin become more known, it ruins your “real” life.

I seriously hope your “real” life isn’t all about CP.
u no u heart me!
gg25

Leader of CPHAP 8)
Holagurrl25
Visit http://holagurrl25.wordpress.com today!

then i said!!

40. jgw310 – April 24, 2007
thats brave hola, and i think your right. i may delete mine, but when i try to register on the forums miniclip official blog site, it says that it cannot register at this time, waddle i do??
-jgw310

 
41. jgw310 – April 24, 2007
oh and 1 more thing, if u do qwit, then just to remember you and what you did for the penguin/CP community, will you keep your blog up and running?? just so we can see “the famous holagurrl25s” blog??
if u dont want to keep it up and running, then i will. i just want to see your site, as a CP milestone. its a great example for other penguins, and your quite the roll-model. i admire you a lot Mrs.**** ***** thats your name first and last in hyphens!! But i appreciate you and i hope that even if i have to keep this blog up and running, i just hope that our friendship will last forever. your doing a brave thing walking away. CP wont be the same without u, but i just wanna say, thank you. for making this wordpress.com CP comunity a better place.
-Jgw310

Comments»

1. Blue Sled - April 25, 2007

Hola gurrl is THE SUPER IST DUPER IST IN THE WORLD!!!!!!!!!!!!!! before you said that I heard it. Ill miss her to! =-( one minute. sniff sniff BIOOOOOOOOOO HOOOOOO MOOMY AHHHHHH! sorry. she was the best ( No a fetce) I’ll miss her BYEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE ps tell her i said that

2. Mastergenius - May 7, 2007

lol shes a grand mother!

3. holagurrl25 - May 9, 2007

hey I dont understand why people luv me so much. I guess i’m just popular!
Editors Comment:dont impersonate the real Holagurrl25!! Just be who you are!!

4. i wont give my name - August 24, 2007

hmm

5. secret - August 24, 2007

sneakpeek heras a cheat from cp USE CPtrainer type in the hand hack 233 awwsome red guitar


Leave a comment