jump to navigation

Bye Bye January 30, 2009

Posted by jgw310 in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hey!

Having this blog is stressful.

After the short time of being hacked, and all the stupid rumors that came from that… what? 1 day? It makes me realize.

Why do we play CP?

Do we want to hide from our real lives?

I have a great “real” life. I’m not going to mess it up for a digital penguin.

Why do you play CP?

To create an image that hides your real self?

I don’t know… I enjoy CP, but I don’t get the point.

You may change my mind, you may not, but you should stop looking up to “popular” or “famous” penguins.

You should stop voting and making competitions for whos the most popular.

You should enjoy CP for what it is, and not to call nonmembers n00bs, and compete for more money by hacking, more clothes, more hits on blogs etc.

Think of what CP has done to us. We have become like… obsessed with the game.

How much time do you spend on the internet? Most if it has to do with CP, right?

I’m just telling you how I feel, and if I quit my blog, you’ll know why.

Here’s the truth: I wanted to make a blog to help penguins, but I also wanted to be more than just some nonmember.

So I think we should STOP with CP blogs.

This game has caused so much sadness, with hacking, and not being popular.

I hope you all visit http://penguinforum.miniclip.com/index.php and register as a member so you can join the official CP forums, and not try to win popularity on a blog.

Please, please tell the truth. Why did you make a blog when you did? I know some of you are stubborn to admit it, but I know a lot of people want to be popular.

And I understand. It’s fun having people look up to you.

But please, please look deep down, and think why you play, and if it’s healthy. Every minute you spend on the computer, trying to make pixels shaped like a penguin become more known, it ruins your “real” life.

I seriously hope your “real” life isn’t all about CP.

Happy Reading,

JGW310

P.S.  I may return…

Comments»

1. Sami - February 6, 2009

That was beautiful ^_^!

2. tim234 - February 13, 2009

WOW HAVENT SEEN U on CP for a while

3. xxpunkrock - March 5, 2009

hey ppl!sup?

anyways…

i met rockhopper online at cp! I got the backround!He sent hearts to me!

4. lucca - April 23, 2009

hey!!

5. lucca - April 23, 2009

hey pepes!!

6. lucca - April 23, 2009

xxpunkrock whatda doin?

7. Buzz - April 23, 2009

sup?

8. Buzz - April 23, 2009

heyhey?!!

9. jeepter1 - May 4, 2009

Hes telling the ruth

10. prepsareflakes - July 15, 2009

hes tottally right all those preps are flakes now you see why i chose this name i mean they all think they are so popular now im not tryin to be mean but they are so stuck up and i could go on forever but i gotta eat dinner!

*PEACE!


Leave a comment